Reviews

Jen
5/10/2019
Lukewarm/cold food and a wilted salad delivered over an hour after expected. I’m sure it all tasted much better if it hadn’t been sitting around as long as it clearly had been.
Jacalyn
5/6/2019
Make sure you grab silverware... I had to go back and ask. It wasn't provided in the to-go bag.
Jordamn
3/18/2019
Only negative this I asked for no veggies in the rice and there was, but it all was still good!
Carol
3/9/2019
duck is dry and has a lot of bones
Mo
3/5/2019
Everything is always really good. This is our go to take out restaurant.
adrian
2/16/2019
Great food
Ronald
2/15/2019
Quick and efficient. One of the side orders I received was wrong, but it was acceptable. Overall a good experience.
Cynda Collins
2/9/2019
We ordered mu shu chicken but it came without the pancakes. The food was delicious but would have been so much better inside the pancake. Very disappointing!
Norma
1/16/2019
fast efficient service
John
1/7/2019
Great food, promptly delivered!
Caleb
1/3/2019
Excellent!!!
John
12/19/2018
Combo was a little heavy on onions, but otherwise very good. Diced chicken in chicken corn soup was a little light. Wonton soup was great.
Chris
12/17/2018
Always fast service and delicious
David
12/2/2018
Spice China is always the best!
Carol
11/18/2018
I love the mu shu and the attention to special requests
Kim
10/14/2018
Their system doesn't have you sign a credit card bill when the food arrives at your door so there's no way to tip if you haven't already done it online.
Mo
10/14/2018
Always great.
CAROLYN
10/10/2018
Fast, easy, yummy!
John
9/8/2018
Every dish that was delivered was delicious. The delivery time was reasonable—45 minutes. The reason this review is only three stars is that the Garden Spring Rolls were missing from the order :-(
barb
8/30/2018
We did not get our garden spring rolls. the rest of food was mediocre
Peter
8/17/2018
Food was good and the family ate every last bite
Jacqueline
8/8/2018
Took over an hour. And is not far awayI just was kind of confused with the updates (none) I had to call the Restaurant myself. But food was delicious. Driver didn’t seem too happy. I guess a bad day.
Tiffany
7/24/2018
This was incredibly easy to use and convenient. We are so often either on our computers or phones and this app makes it simple to order carry out.
William
6/18/2018
Speedy delivery and delicious food. Yum!
Richard
5/23/2018
Food was hot and fresh. Very tasty and a good price for an entree with rice, a large portion of soup, and an eggroll. Lunch special is the way to go!
Elena
5/15/2018
My favorite Chinese restaurant. I order almost every week. They never disappoint me. Totally recommended.
Bradley
4/23/2018
Great food as always!
Theone
4/21/2018
Always fresh and on time. My very favorite Asian restaurant!
Mo
3/14/2018
We often get takeaway and it is always correct and ready when they say it will be and always tasty.
Theone
1/21/2018
Always accurate. Always on time. Always terrific.
Kevin
11/5/2017
Quick delivery, tasty food c:
Theone
9/21/2017
Perfect.
Mark
8/27/2017
fast, fresh, hot. All great!
Randall
6/25/2017
A great Asian restaurant.
Randall
6/9/2017
Great as always! Super fast service.
Marco
5/8/2017
Never received the spring rolls. It took over an hour for delivery so I didn't want to waste another hour for them to redeliver, so I paid for an item i never received. The deserts had frost bite and tasted very old. Other than that, the other items were good.
Mo
5/7/2017
Peking duck is divine. Takes a little longer than other dishes, but worth the wait.
Julie
4/20/2017
Farmers Market Stir Fry was very bland. Would agree with the menu regarding adding heat. That would help. Wonton soup was ok. Crab cheese wantons were WONDERFUL.
Deonnah
2/17/2017
Orders from the App!! Food got here in 20 min, still hit and delicious!! All I had to do was get up to answer the door! Amazing service both with app and delivery from Spice China
Jim
2/8/2017
Fantastic meal prepared to my liking and available fast for pickup.
Suzanne
1/1/2017
I had to wait about 15 minutes for part of my order so had to reheat some items once I get home. Food was still very good!
Jennifer
12/18/2016
It took 1.5 hours to get here, and it was all cold by the time it arrived. I called the restaurant twice during the time I was waiting and they could never get a hold of the driver.
Mark
12/4/2016
First girl was new, but a more experienced one jumped in and helped quickly
JOHN
11/28/2016
The food was very good... But the driver either wasn't given the delivery instructions or didn't read them. That would have made it a much better experience.
Mo
8/20/2016
the food was good, we asked for steamed rice in the comments section and didn't get any. also, we ordered on small wonton soup and one large egg drop and both soups were small.
William
8/12/2016
Very quick and efficient service.
Any questions please call us.